Returned to animals today with this lemur:Lemur 23-1-13

I did the eyes in a different style than how I’d normally do it; it’s still quite an inquisitive looking creature which is how I normally like to render them.

In other news today I spent the day being creative in the snow with my friend, the graphic designer Natalie Banton – we decided to make a snow angel in Tunbridge Wells:

PENTAX ImagePENTAX ImagePENTAX ImagePENTAX ImagePENTAX ImagePENTAX Image

PENTAX Image

PENTAX Image

It’s been a long time since I’ve made a snowman and the result was quite pleasing. Both Natalie and I agree that it’s also good to do something creative as downtime activity;ย it’s more enjoyable to make something like this as a collaborative thing as well, partly because it’s better for getting a decent end finish but mainly because it makes the process more fun! I’d love to see how long the angel lasts for.

