More of an abstract piece today:

I think with this one I wanted to get away from the heavily ordered stuff I’d done earlier this week and clear my brain a little.

In other news I’d like to say thank you and give first-time shouts to cartoonist Alex at Concentrated Laugh for subscribing and liking Sleeptalking, and to creative design and travel writer Kellie at Le Zoe Musings for liking Apple – check out their works and writings at the links above. I’d also like to give further shouts to Richard Guest for liking Apple, Wait…, 7-point Koch’s Snowflake, Seven-Point Stars, Mint Humbugs, I Am Bored and Cross Hatch, to Rommel for liking 7-point Koch’s Snowflake and Apple, and to Nonoy Manga, Doodle Dad, Miss Zari, The Ranting Chef, Bruce, Violet and The Sofi’s World for liking Apple.

