My first go at a sketch with a sport theme:

What with Euro 2012 and the Olympics, I cannot escape from sport at the moment. It’s something I tend to shirk (my favoured form of exercise is dancing in a highly unco-ordinated fashion) but the one sport I had any tolerance for is badminton.

In other news I’d like to say thank you and give first-time shout-outs to travel writer Marcos for liking Cassette Tape, to illustrator Moonpalaces for liking Lethargy, and to satirical cartoonist Mac Dunlop for his feedback on Cassette Tape – have a look at their works and blogs at the links above. I’d also like to give further shout-outs to David at Lobster Boy and to Miss Zari at Travel. Culture. Food. for returning and subscribing, and to Peri, Aaron, Pause, Imbuteria, The Sofi’s World, Anne and Nonoy Manga for also liking Cassette Tape.

