After the Rorschach Spider entry, I’ve followed it up with a Rorschach Wasp:

The loathing I have for wasps is about the same level of my fear for spiders. I’m finding it quite enjoyable though to turn this into something artistic, and the Rorschach style is something I’m settling into; I’m also glad to have introduced yellow back to my work after having used a fairly limited colour pallette this month.

In other news I’d like to say thank you and give first-time shout-outs to illustrator Alecia Goodman and cartoonist Edilio Ciclostile for liking Celtic Snake – take a look at their artworks at the above links. I’d also like to give further shout-outs to Peri and Spencer for liking Celtic Snake, and to Aaron for liking both Celtic Snake and the aforementioned Rorschach Spider.

